club locations/ contact us

BRANCH DETAILS

Email: info@fightclubsa.com

Tel: 0870951666

Opening Times 09:00 – 16:00

Summer fields Shopping Centre,
Kowie Road and Baleta Avenue,Randburg

Tel: 087 095 6456

Email: boskruin@fightclubsa.comOpening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

The Terminal Life & Style Centre
Corner Dr Vosloo & Trichardt Road
Bartlett
Boksburg

Tel: 087 095 6464
Email: boxburg@fightclubsa.com
Opening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Bryanpark Shopping Centre
C/o Cumberland Avenue & Grosvenor Road Bryanston

Tel: 087 095 5876
Email: bryanston@fightclubsa.com
Opening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Mall@reds
C/O Hendrik Verwoerd & Rooihuiskraal Drive
Centurion
0157

Tel: 087 147 4279
Email: centurion@fightclubsa.com
Opening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Clearwater Crossing
Strubbens Valley
Hendrick Potgieter Road
Panorama ah
Roodepoort
1724

Tel: 087 095 5886
Email: clearwater@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

39 Meridian Ave
Umhlanga
4319

Tel: 087 095 6545


Email: umhlanga@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Dainfern Square, Level P1
Broadacres Drive
Fourways
Midrand
2055

Tel: 087 095 5883

Email: dainfern@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Bassonia Shopping Center
Comaro Street
Glenvist EXT 4 
2019

Tel: 087 095 5884

Email: bassonia@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

73 Main Road
Crowthorne AH
Midrand
1684

Tel: 087 095 6432

Email: kyalami@fightclubsa.com
Opening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Menlyn Piazza Corner
Lois Ave
Menlyn
Pretoria

Tel: 087 0956345

Email: menlyn@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

265 15th Road
Randjespark
Midrand
1685

Tel: 087 095 6540

Email: midrand@fightclubsa.com
Opening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Cnr Rivonia & South Road
Morningside
Sandton

Tel: 087 095 6544

Email: morningside@fightclubsa.com
Opening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Victory Park Shopping Centre
Rustenberg Road & 2nd Avenue
Victory Park
2195

Tel: 087 095 5884

Email: victorypark@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00


have a query? complete the form below or ask one of our online agents.

FIND your nearest BRANCH

Scroll to Top