fbpx
010 222 0057 Monday - Friday 05:00 - 20:00 | Saturday 7:00 - 12:00

TALK TO US

Make use of our admin requests on the Website or "Chat with us, we are online"
All website queries will be resolved within 24 hours !

Online Chat/ Website Admin Request
or
Tel: 010 222 0057

Head Office


Bryanston

info@fightclubsa.com

11 Ruby Close
Prism Business Park
Fourways

Email: info@fightclubsa.com
 
Opening Times 
09:00 – 16:00

Summer fields Shopping Centre,
Kowie Road and Baleta Avenue,
Kelly Avenue,
CR Swart Drive,
Randburg

Email: boskruin@fightclubsa.com

Opening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Waterkloof Corner
C/O Crown & Waterkloof Road
Waterkloof
Pretoria


Email: brooklyn@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00


Bryanpark Shopping Centre
C/o Cumberland Avenue & Grosvenor Road
Bryanston

Email: bryanston@fightclubsa.com

Opening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Mall@reds
C/O Hendrik Verwoerd & Rooihuiskraal Drive
Centurion
0157

Email: info@fightclubsa.com

Opening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00


Clearwater Crossing
Strubbens Valley
Hendrick Potgieter Road
Panorama ah
Roodepoort
1724


Email: westside@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Dainfern Square, Level P1
Broadacres Drive
Fourways
Midrand
2055


Email: dainfern@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

SP Pavilion Centre
4 Amanda Street
The Glen


Email: info@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00


5-star Junction
C/O Beyers Naude & Juice Street
Honeydew


Email: honeydew@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Cnr R55 & Main Road
Kyalami
Gauteng
1684

Email: kyalami@fightclubsa.com

Opening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Cnr Rivonia & South Road
Morningside
2057

Email: morningside@fightclubsa.com

Opening times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

Victory Park Shopping Centre
Rustenberg Road & 2nd Avenue
Victory Park
2195


Email: victorypark@fightclubsa.com
Opening Times
Mon – Fri 05:00 – 20:00
Sat 7:00 – 12:00

FIND your nearest BRANCH

Fight Club SA Head Office

010 222 0057

Fight Club Victory Park

010 222 0057

Fight Club Clearwater

010 222 0057

Fight Club Boskruin

010 222 0057

Fight Club Honeydew

010 222 0057

Fight Club Bryanston

011 222 0057

Fight Club Dainfern

011 222 0057

Fight Club Brooklyn

010 222 0057

Fight Club Centurion

010 222 0057

Fight Club Glenvista

011 222 0057

Fight Club Kyalami

011 222 0057

FightClub Morningside

011 222 0057

×

Cart